The KEYS Program

 
 

Smile Crew

Our Smile Crew

  • Colleen Bennett - Executive Director/Founder - colleen@thekeysprogram.org
  • Mike Bennett - Program Coordinator & KEYS Kids Network Producer - mike@thekeysprogram.org
  • Adrienne Bornemann - Board Certified Music Therapist & Licensed Creative Arts Therapist - adrienne@thekeysprogram.org
  • Angela Morley - Program Coordinator/Founder of Paulie's Super Siblings - angela@thekeysprogram.org
  • Emalee Herrington - Host of the KEYS Kids Network Coffee House & Founder of Emalee's Musical Medicine
  • Rebecca Kohler - Development Consultant - rebecca@thekeysprogram.org
  • Richanda Bulson - Corporate Giving Team - richanda@thekeysprogram.org
  • Donna Mucks - Music Outreach Team - donna.mucks@gmail.com
  • Andy Bennett, Firefighter/EMT - Medical Services Coordinator 
  • Bambi Niles - Certified Harp Therapist
  • Cindy Legwaila, MT-BC - Music Therapy Consultant & Adviser
  • Jay G. Williams III - Legal Counsel